pic
Patients Reviews
The staff here is awesome. They are very personable and professional,

Gregory W. | May 16, 2024
(...)
I had 2 fillings taken care of on 2 different days. Dr. Goodarzi was friendly and quick and kept me informed each step of the way. His assistants, Amy and Audrey were excellent.

Robert H. | May 08, 2024
(...)
Great

Fanny H. | Apr 26, 2024
(...)
It was great

Josef T. | Apr 17, 2024
(...)
Dr Goodarzi came in even though the office was closed to fix the bridge that had broken. Excellent service. We're happy that you were satisfied with your service. Thank you for your review. Stay Safe! Dr. Goodarzi & Staff

Doug H. | Apr 01, 2024
(...)
great experience. Excellent staff Thank you for your rating! Stay Safe! :) Dr. Goodarzi & Staff

Kuriakose T. | Apr 01, 2024
(...)
Dr Goodarzi is very knowledgeable and extremely caring toward the patient and the experience was amazing and we highly recommend him and his office Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate you. Stay Safe! :) Dr. Goodarzi & Staff

Sami Y. | Apr 01, 2024
(...)
Excellent service! Have been going to him for over 20 years Thank you for your rating. Stay Safe! :) Dr. Goodarzi & Staff

DIANA W. | Apr 01, 2024
(...)
I love this dentist office. My dentist is so kind and gentle with me knowing I use to be in fear of going to one. and the staffs there are also so nice and friendly. they make me feel so comfortable being there I will never go else there. I have found the Right Dental Place For Me! Highly Recommend This Place:)

Riza P. | Mar 29, 2024
(...)
Had my first visit yesterday, I was pleasantly impressed with the friendliness, of everyone I was in contact with. I had my initial evaluation for work needed, and I’m looking forward to having my follow up appointment, i’ve never been a fan of going to the dentist, but I truly look forward to having my issues cleared up,

Lorraine Y. | Mar 20, 2024
(...)
Dr. Goodarzi is both knowledgeable and attentive. The staff is helpful, entertaining, and professional,

Sheila D. | Mar 13, 2024
(...)
Everyone was so nice! I was so happy to be able to get my tooth fixed the same day!

Asia W. | Mar 12, 2024
(...)